mail

Contact

San Diego Downtown News
123 Camino de la Reina, Suite 202 East
San Diego, CA 92108
(619) 519-7775
info@sdcnn.com

PUBLISHER
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

EDITOR
Morgan Hurley
(619) 519-7775 x 110
morgan@sdcnn.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS
Ken Williams
(619) 961-1952
ken@sdcnn.com

Jeff Clemetson
(619) 961-1969
jeff@sdcnn.com

WEB & SOCIAL MEDIA
Jen Van Tieghem
(619) 961-1968
jen@sdcnn.com

DISTRIBUTION
David Mannis
(619) 961-1951
david@sdcnn.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING
Mike Rosensteel
(619) 961-1958
mike@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Andrew Bagley (Downtown News)
(619) 961-1956
andrew@sdcnn.com

Matt Cunningham (Mission Valley News)
(619) 961-1955
matt@sdcnn.com

Sloan Gomez (Uptown News)
(619) 961-1954
sloan@sdcnn.com

Lisa Hamel (Mission Times Courier)
(619) 961-1957
lisahamel@sdcnn.com

Lionel Talaro (Uptown News)
(619) 961-1963
lionel@sdcnn.com

PRODUCTION

ART DIRECTOR

Todd Kammer
(619) 961-1965
todd@sdcnn.com

ACCOUNTING
Priscilla Umel-Martinez
(619) 961-1962
accounting@sdcnn.com

OPINIONS/LETTERS

San Diego Downtown News encourages letters to the editor and guest editorials. Please e-mail both to morgan@sdcnn.com. We only accept digital files, preferably Word.doc files. Include phone number and address for verification. We reserve the right to edit letters and editorials for brevity and accuracy. Letters should be no longer than 350 words in length unless approved by staff editors. Letters and guest editorials do not necessarily reflect the views of the publisher or staff.

SUBMISSIONS AND NEWS TIPS
Press releases and story ideas are welcomed. Send press releases, tips, photos or story ideas to morgan@sdcnn.com. For breaking news and investigative story ideas contact the editor by phone or e-mail directly.